Services of erotic massage

30 minutes 3 000 rub.
Erotic massage

Saint Petersburg – a city famous for its changeable climate, dampness, cold winds and slush. In particular, a sense of grayness and cold, occurring in autumn and winter, when the weather is particularly lousy, and many Petersburgers just sit at home, without brightning up his leisure some entertainment. But there are in St. Petersburg, and something that can warm even…


30 minutes 3 000 rub.
Classic body massage

Classic for St. Petersburg is something that permeated every street and building of this great city. But we’re talking about the massage! Classic erotic massage is a pleasure for soul and body, to relax and relieve fatigue, accumulated over a long working life. In our salon of erotic massage in St. Petersburg the procedure of performing tender and affectionate nymphs, thoroughly knowledgeable…


60 minutes 4 000 rub.
Favorite cocktail

30 min. of classic massage and 30 minutes of erotic massage, imitation of classic sex

Erotic massage “Favorite cocktail” is a great opportunity to feel the Lord’s pleasure and to relax, to get rid of the burdens of everyday work. A special feature of this program is that it combines the techniques of traditional “classic” massage with the exotic “erotic”. A smooth transition from the classical to the erotic massage takes place really quickly, that…


60 minutes 4 500 rub.
My Angel

Erotic massage with imitation of classic sex

Have you at least once to reflect on in what way you can experience true pleasure and to reach climax? Knew ye not that smooth, sensual touch of a beautiful girl allow you to achieve complete relaxation. Our erotic massage salon in St. Petersburg offers relaxing massage “Angel’s Touch”. Delicate and charming girl will do everything for the client was…


60 minutes 4 500 rub.
Sakura branch

Erotic massage with imitation of kisses of the body

Erotic massage “Sakura Branch” draws its sonorous name many people who want to experience unforgettable pleasure. But not all know what is implied, this type of relaxation. Search for the answer to the question, what is the massage “Sakura Branch” people turn to the help of Wikipedia and search engines, requesting videos and photos, reviews or tutorials. On this page,…


60 minutes 6 500 rub.
Secrets of Cleopatra

Erotic massage for ladies

As you know, erotic massage long ceased to be purely male way to get pleasure. Today it is very popular erotic massage for women. In St. Petersburg this service can easily be enjoyed in the Spa Incognito on Nevsky prospect, 74. Here in an atmosphere of calm and relaxation You will be able to receive unforgettable pleasure from gentle touch…


30 / 60 minutes 4 500 / 7 500 rub.
Mandrake root

The 30-minute program includes: massage of prostate and erotic massage. The 60-minute program includes: shower with a girl before and after massage, erotic massage, massage of prostate, «lingam» massage

In our salon of erotic massage Incognito you can relax body and soul, to forget about all the problems and life troubles. Our sessions of erotic massage will be able to assess the true connoisseurs and gourmands, those who choose a refined and want to get a full spectrum of unforgettable emotions and impressions. Our master of seductive massage able…


30 / 60 minutes 4 500 / 7 500 rub.
Erotic massage with strapon

Shower with a girl before and after massage, erotic massage, «lingam» massage

For many centuries, people have used massage. This is a very useful medical procedure. In Arabic the word translates as massage – gentle pressure, feel, touch, and French – grind. Massage is not just stroking and pressing with one or two hands, it is also the use of needles and special devices, which restore the disturbed structure. However, massage is…


60 minutes 7 000 rub.
Domina

Erotic massage with elements of BDSM

Many men one of the most vivid erotic fantasies is female domination. To obey her mistress, listening to her orders and execute them, receiving for their actions, reward or punishment, what could be better? Only if the dream becomes a reality. And this is possible with our Spa. We offer massage mistress in St. Petersburg which is accessible for any man! A…


60 minutes 12 000 rub.
Massage for couple

According to the chief “law” of life – everything in this world sooner or later starts to lose interest: from the food we eat daily to the most passionate of relationships, forcing us to lose our heads and enjoy every second spent together. And it is worth emphasizing that this is especially true of that relationship changing rather quickly, if…


60 minutes 8 000 rub.
Unforgettable fantasies (4 hands)

Erotic massage with 2 girls, shower with a girl before and after massage, imitation of classic sex

In today’s world, where every day people have to deal with stress and negativity, lots of problems and troubles, sometimes, you just want to relax and enjoy the silence. The majority of all tasks lie on the shoulders of men, who not only allow their own troubles, but also to take care of the prosperity and well-being in the family.…


90 minutes 9 000 rub.
1000 and one night (4 hands)

Erotic massage with 2 girls, shower with a girl before and after massage, imitation of classic sex, light lesbian-show

The massage itself is of course fun, and with this statement few would argue, Yes, controversy is not needed. In addition, in the process of such effects relax the muscles, the body gets the necessary rest and relaxation. But even more cool and useful will be the 4 hands massage because it not only enjoyable but also more efficient. The…


120 minutes 16 000 rub.
Academy of pleasure (6 hands)

Erotic massage with 3 girls, imitation of classic sex, light lesbian-show

Unsurpassed magic of the skilled masseuses of our salon of erotic massage Incognito will help relieve tension, fatigue and stress accumulated during the long workdays. Erotic massage “Academy of pleasure” performed by three masseuses in 6 hands, will take each guest on top of the world, will give a lot of inexpressible feelings and sexual pleasure. “Academy of pleasure” in…


20 000 rub.
«Day off»

Erotic massage is the art of giving pleasure. Sexy and experienced masseuses, which our erotic massage salon in St. Petersburg offers its guests know how to please the guest, to raise him to the top of bliss. We carefully select beautiful nymphs and know exactly what each of them can conquer a man’s heart, bringing a truly unearthly pleasure, giving…


Erotic massage salon INCOGNITO invites connoisseurs of quality relaxation. We offer exciting programs filled with lust, passion and excitement. Solutions for women, men, and couples are provided.

Five reasons to visit the studio:

  • Revealing new facets of sensuality: our programs will give maximum pleasure. They will help to forget about the daily bustle, to dump the burden of accumulated cases. Each procedure is an unforgettable adventure, giving a lot of positive emotions.
  • Location in the center of St. Petersburg: you can get to the salon from any part of St. Petersburg. Take a taxi, subway or personal transport.
  • 24 hours a day: customers are served 24/7. There are night, morning and evening programs. For early visitors discounts are provided.
  • Individual approach: experienced masseuses are at the service of clients. They have impeccable external data and a special grace. Girls realize the most daring desires.
  • Transparent prices: the cost of services is at an affordable level. The order of eromassage is not connected with the payment of additional fees and commissions.

A visit to the salon will leave an indelible mark on your memory. The pleasure you want will be experienced again and again.

Top salon programs

A lot of amazing programs await visitors:

  • Sakura branch: an event filled with sensual touches and pleasant blows. The procedure is focused on men, contains unexpected twists.
  • Lingam Massage: the massage therapists focuses on the genitals The program gives a special bliss, delivers incomparable pleasure.
  • Taste of cherry: the action is replete with languid caresses and kisses. Get special pleasure will allow the compression of the masseuse’s chest.
  • Lesbian show: The program is popular among the stronger sex; two or three girls participate in it. Masseuses will give exotic pleasure, help to realize secret desires.

Fans of thrills will like the services of the Lady. They will allow you to touch the base, forbidden pleasure.

How to order a massage?

Salon administrators will help you choose the right program. They will tell you about the features of the events, introduce them to current discounts and promotions. You can contact INCOGNITO employees by phone or electronically.

Our doors are open for residents and visitors of St. Petersburg!

Спа-меню салона эротического массажа

30 минут 3 000 руб.
Эротический массаж

Санкт-Петербург – город, славящийся своим переменчивым климатом, сыростью, холодными ветрами и слякотью. В особенности, чувство серости и холода возникает осенью и зимой, когда погода в городе ненастная и многие петербуржцы попросту сидят дома, не скрашивая своей досуг какими-то развлечениями. Но есть в Питере и нечто такое, что способно согреть даже в самый промозглый вечер – это эротический массаж, который готовы…


30 минут 3 000 руб.
Классический массаж

Классика для Петербурга – это то, чем пропитана каждая улочка и дом этого большого города. Но мы-то сейчас говорим о массаже! Классический эротический массаж – удовольствие для души и тела, возможность расслабиться и снять усталость, накопленную за долгие трудовые будни. В нашем салоне эротического массажа в СПб данную процедуру выполняют нежные и ласковые нимфы, досконально знающие свое дело и имеющие…


60 минут 4 000 РУБ.
Любимый коктейль

30 минут классического массажа и 30 минут эротического массажа, имитация классического секса

Эротический массаж «Любимый коктейль» — это прекрасная возможность почувствовать поистине божественное наслаждение и расслабиться, избавиться от тягот трудовых будней. Особенностью этой программы является то, что в ней сочетаются приемы традиционного «классического» массажа с экзотической «эротикой». Плавный переход от классического массажа к эротическому происходит действительно незаметно, что придает пикантности, изысканности и нежности, позволяет каждому клиенту нашего салона эротического массажа получить максимальный…


60 минут 4 500 руб.
Мой ангел

Час эротического массажа с имитацией классического секса

Приходилось ли вам хотя бы раз задуматься над тем, каким способом можно испытать истинное удовольствие и дойти до самого кульминационного момента? Догадывались ли вы, что плавные, чувственные прикосновения красивой девушки позволяют достичь полной релаксации. Наш салон эротического массажа в Санкт-Петербурге предлагает релаксирующий массаж «Прикосновение Ангела». Нежные и очаровательные девушки сделают все, чтобы клиент получил незабываемые впечатления, максимально расслабился, забыл обо…


60 минут 4 500 руб.
Ветка сакуры

Эротический массаж с имитациями поцелуев по телу

Эротический массаж «Ветка сакуры» привлекает своим звучным названием многих людей, желающих испытать незабываемое наслаждение. Но далеко не все знают, что под собой подразумевает данный вид расслабления. За поиском ответа на вопрос, что такое массаж «Ветка сакуры» люди то и дело обращаются к помощи Википедии, а также поисковых систем, запрашивая видео и фотоматериалы, отзывы или уроки. На этой странице Вы узнаете…


60 минут 6 500 руб.
Секреты клеопатры

Эротический массаж для женщин

Как известно, эротический массаж давно перестал быть чисто мужским способом получить незабываемое удовольствие. Сегодня большой популярностью пользуется эротический массаж для женщин. В Санкт-Петербурге такую услугу можно без труда заказать в спа-салоне Incognito на Невском, 74. Именно здесь в атмосфере спокойствия и расслабления Вы сможете получить незабываемое наслаждение от нежных прикосновений умелых рук опытных мастеров эротического массажа. Многие спрашивают, что даст…


30 / 60 минут 4 500 / 7 500 руб.
Корень мандрагоры

В 30-минутную программу включено: массаж простаты и эротический массаж. В 60-минутную программу включено: аква процедура с девушкой до и после сеанса массажа, эротический массаж, массаж простаты, массаж «Лингама»

В нашем салоне эротического массажа «Инкогнито» вы сможете отдохнуть душой и телом, забыть обо всех проблемах и жизненных неурядицах. Наши сеансы эромассажа смогут оценить истинные ценители и гурманы, те, кто выбирает изысканное и хочет получить полный спектр незабываемых эмоций и впечатлений. Наши обольстительные мастера массажа умеют доставлять удовольствие своим клиентам. У нас вы забудете о времени, окажетесь в пространстве теплой…


30 / 60 минут 4 500 / 7 500 руб.
Эротический массаж со страпоном

Аква процедура с девушкой до и после сеанса массажа, эротический массаж, страпон, массаж “Лингама

Уже много веков люди применяют массаж. Это очень полезная лечебная процедура. С арабского языка слово массаж переводится как – нежно надавливать, щупать, касаться, а с французского – растирать. Массаж – это не только поглаживания и надавливания одной или двумя руками, это также применение игл и специальных аппаратов, которые восстанавливают нарушенное строение. Впрочем, массаж используется именно для лечебных процедур, поскольку нажатия…


60 минут 7 000 руб.
Госпожа

Эротический массаж с элементами БДСМ

У многих мужчин одной из самых ярких эротических фантазий оказывается женское доминирование. Подчиняться своей госпоже, слушать ее указы и выполнять их, получая за свои действия награду или наказание, что может быть лучше? Только если мечта станет реальностью. И это возможно с нашим спа-салоном. Мы предлагаем массаж госпожи в Санкт-Петербурге, которым может воспользоваться любой мужчина! А женщина, подарившая любимому такое удовольствие (сделав для…


60 минут 12 000 руб.
Массаж для пары

Как доставить удовольствие обоим возлюбленным, как сделать их жизнь вновь яркой, интересной и наполненной страстью? Наилучшим решением является эротический массаж для пар в салоне Incognito. Как восстановить равновесие в семье с помощью эротического массажа? Согласно главному «закону» жизни – все в этом мире рано или поздно начинает нам надоедать: от пищи, которую мы употребляем ежедневно до самых страстных отношений, заставляющих…


Незабываемые фантазии в 4 руки

Эротический массаж с двумя девушками, аква процедура до и после сеанса, имитации классического секса

В современном мире, где человеку каждый день приходится сталкиваться со стрессами и негативом, огромным количеством проблем и неприятностей, порой, так хочется просто расслабиться и насладиться тишиной. При этом большая часть всех задач ложится на плечи именно мужчины, который должен не только разрешить свои собственные неурядицы, но и позаботиться о достатке и благополучии в семье. Именно поэтому очень часто складывается такая…


90 минут 9 000 руб.
1000 и одна ночь в 4 руки

Эротический массаж с двумя девушками, имитация классического секса, легкое лесби шоу

Массаж 1000 и 1 ночь – это превосходная возможность окунуться в волшебство таинственной восточной сказки. Наши прелестные, чарующие и нежные нимфы сделают все, чтобы каждый гость салона эротического массажа в Петербурге мог почувствовать себя настоящим персидским царем, окруженным своим собственным гаремом обольстительниц, готовых подарить незабываемые впечатления, расслабление и эмоции. 1000 и одна ночь – удовольствие с восточным колоритом! Для того…


Академия удовольствия в 6 рук

Эротический массаж с тремя девушками, классический массаж, имитация классического секса, легкое лесби шоу

Непревзойденное волшебство умелых массажисток нашего салона эротического массажа «Инкогнито» поможет снять напряжение, усталость и стресс, накопленные за долгие рабочие будни. Эротический массаж «Академия удовольствия», выполняемый тремя массажистками в 6 рук, унесет каждого гостя на вершину блаженства, подарит массу непередаваемых ощущений и сексуального наслаждения. «Академия удовольствия» в 6 рук – это удивительный мир, двери в который открыты для каждого, кто жаждет…


Услуга «выходной день»

Эротический массаж – это искусство дарить истинное наслаждение. Сексуальные и опытные девушки-массажистки, которых наш салон эротического массажа в Петербурге предлагает своим гостям, досконально знают, как доставить удовольствие гостю, вознести его на вершину блаженства. Мы тщательно отбираем прекрасных нимф и точно знаем, что каждая из них может покорить сердце мужчины, доставив поистине неземное удовольствие, подарив наслаждение и бурю приятных эмоций. Для…